Friday!

Wooooo for Fridays! So close yet so far to the weekend… great day full of anticipation 😀 At 8:56 I have 4 minutes before work starts.

Yesterday I was relocated to the sales/marketing area of the office ~ kidnapped! I went to talk to one of the guys in the office and next thing I know he is saying, I’ve talked to [boss] and we both agree that you should be sitting near me. So thus I was caught.

Britain did great at the Olympics yesterday, woo! Great stuff 😀 Going to Hyde Park today to meet a friend and her potential beau, then off to see colleagues’ band in Old Kent Road. Should be an interesting day!

xx

Leave a Reply

